Twin Foxes "Sleeping On The Attic Floor" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Tor Johnson


Twin Foxes "Sleeping On The Attic Floor"


Self recorded in the woods of northern Rhode Island, SOTAF contrasts the contemplation of an isolated winter while still capturing the hope of a distant summer. Lyrically it explores the path to self discovery, wrought with pitfalls and atonement when starting anew. Twin Foxes pull from a pallet of sounds- from 90s emo to the heavy fuzz and of shoegaze, and craft them thoughtfully into the songs of Sleeping on the Attic Floor.

Track Listing: 
01. Mountain 
02. Drownd 
03. Vampire 
04. Hard Ash 
05. Self Endowed 
06. Nursehound 
07. Whole Lot Older 
08. I Need This 
09. Sleeping On The Attic Floor 
10. One Hundred Summers