True Love "The Pact" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Triple B


True Love "The Pact"

TRUE LOVE has returned with another entry of their brand of nostalgic, straight edge, fueled hardcore with THE PACT. Featuring 8 new tracks, the band blends their bleeding heart early-2000s Boston hardcore worship with the aggression and ferocity of Los Angeles hardcore.

Track Listing: 
01. Outside of Outsiders
02. Scene of the Crime
03. The Pact
04. Nothing Left
05. Change or Die
06. The Other Way
07. Saudade
08. Care of Cell