Your Cart is Empty

Triple B


Protester "No Identity"


Here we have it, pre-orders for the 2nd 7" from DC's PROTESTER. 6 songs of straight in your face hardcore in the vein of Confront, Brotherhood, and Agnostic Front. But don't take my word for it, listen for yourself.

Track Listing: 
01. Force It Down
02. Weakest Link
03. Bloodline
04. One at a Time
05. Less Than Human
06. No Identity

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …