Your Cart is Empty


Triple B


Shrapnel "Frenzied State"


The UK boys are back with their debut 7î, Frenzied State. Not straying from their hard-hitting demo, SHRAPNEL return with six tracks of blistering, hard-hitting UKHC with late-Í80s NYHC worship in the vein of BREAKDOWN, OUTBURST, and CRO-MAGS.

Track Listing: 
01. Web Of Lies
02. Frenzied State
03. Bad Act
04. Imposter II
05. Ends Meet
06. Voids / Outro

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …