Trap Them & Extreme Noise Terror "Split" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Trap Them & Extreme Noise Terror "Split"

Note: This title has been discontinued and has been replaced by:
Trap Them "Seance Prime: The Complete Recordings" 12"LP/Digital (DW102).

Trap Them are the brutal metal/hardcore machine formed by Ryan McKenney (ex-Backstabbers Inc.) and Brian Izzi (ex-December Wolves). England's Extreme Noise Terror are one of the most important and influential bands in the extreme music community. Formed in 1985, they pioneered the blast/grind approach and laid the foundation for contemporary metal/punk/hardcore as we know it. Through the years, Extreme Noise Terror have gone through a multitude of lineup changes as they have evolved (including Doom, Napalm Death and Cradle Of Filth members), releasing killer albums on Earache, Candlelight, and Osmose Productions.

To coincide with their 2008 West Coast tour, Extreme Noise Terror and Trap Them teamed up to release a split EP on Deathwish. Limited to 1000 copies, the release featured a new song from each band.

First Press:
300 - Clear
700 - White/Black mix