Touch "The Darkness Reflects" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Version City Blues


Touch "The Darkness Reflects"


Budapest Hungary's Touch has been refining their brand of 80's NYHC influenced groove for three short years - culminating to their debut LP "The Darkness Reflects" on Version City Blues (Available from 9 Lies in Europe).

They keep their sound moving and interesting by nodding to trippy fuzz, psyched-out reverb and dive-bomb laden thrash; while always firmly maintaining their hardcore roots and structure. With two EP's out, 2016's self-released "Illusion Of Truth" and 2017's "Rearrangement" on Chiller Than Most, the band finds themselves among stalwarts Mental, Soul Control, Blacklisted and the almighty Supertouch. The band continues to push themselves forever forward musically and around the continent of Europe; touring as much as possible or opening hometown shows with the likes of Turnstile, Give, No Turning Back, Terror, Praise, etc.

Track Listing:
01. Retrospection
02. Stalemate
03. Possession
04. Spread of Lies
05. Touch Your Soul (Instrumental)
06. Ascendancy
07. Said & DoneΒ 
08. Nantes (feat. Derek Archambault)
09. Determinate