Your Cart is Empty



The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die "Whenever, If Ever"

Whenever, If Ever is the highly anticipated and long overdue full debut full-length for the atmospheric indie rock band from Willimantic, CT. Having released several EPs and splits, THE WORLD IS A BEAUTIFUL PLACE & I AM NO LONGER AFRAID TO DIE deliver an album so huge that these other releases have only hinted at their true potential.

Arguably one of the most talked about and exciting current bands in the Connecticut/New Northeastern United States, THE WORLD IS A BEAUTIFUL PLACE has toured with the likes of FINCH, TIGERS JAW, HOSTAGE CALM and more.

Track Listing: 
01. Blank #9
02. Heartbeat In The Brain
03. Fightboat
04. Picture Of A Tree That DoesnÍt Look Okay
05. You Will Never Go To Space
06. Layers Of Skin We Drag Around
07. Gig Life
08. Ultimate Steve
09. Low Light Assembly
10. Getting Sodas