All Out War "Dying Gods" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Trip Machine Labs


All Out War "Dying Gods"

Now nearing the band's two-and-a-half decade mark, All Out War proves that age has only refined the band's killing capabilities on "Dying Gods," a brand-new release that the band is about to unleash upon humanity. "Dying Gods" sees the band return to the sound of "For Those Who Were Crucified," and just like that timelessly brutal album, "Dying Gods" was engineered and produced by Steve Evetts (Hatebreed, Turmoil, Buried Alive, Suicide Silence) and mastered by Alan Douches, both at West West Side Studios in New York. This release sees the band bringing five decimating, new, original tracks and covers of two iconic underground anthems. Now available on cassette. CS includes digital download and is limited to 300 copies.

Track Listing:
01. Dying Gods
02. Vengeance Reigns Eternal
03. Nothing Left to Bleed
04. Servants to the Obsolete
05. Choking on Indifference
06. Arise (Amebix cover)
07. God Is Dead (Carnivore cover)