Atlas Shrugged "Don't Look Back In Anger" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Trip Machine Labs


Atlas Shrugged "Don't Look Back In Anger"

Atlas Shrugged blurred the lines between traditional NYHC and post-hardcore of the early '90s. This complete, 19-song discography contains all of their vinyl releases on one CD with a 20-page booklet documenting the band's existence with tons of photos, flyers and anecdotes. Recommended for fans for of Burn, Absolution, later Turning Point, Quicksand, and Threadbare.

01. Smile Song
02. My Kingdom Purgatory
03. The Haze Control
04. Rainmaker
05. Vigilante Song
06. Cryptic
07. Chameleon
08. Hellenback
09. Chicano U-Turn
10. Darkness
11. Dreamking
12. Rainmaker
13. The Haze Control
14. Another Season
15. Force Of Time
16. Creepo Dumpo
17. Touched
18. Lucky Ones
19. Tribe Of A Man