The Crimson Curse "Both Feet In The Grave" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Three One G


The Crimson Curse "Both Feet In The Grave"


The Crimson Curse’s first horrifying album, originally released on Goldenrod, has been revamped with limited edition silk-screened vinyl and new artwork to wrap up the band’s entire catalog for the Three One G musical community. Though long since put to rest, the band remains a fan favorite among many. The band features members who
participate/participated in bands such as Dead Cross, Planet B, Retox, The Locust, Swing Kids, Some Girls, Tristeza, Guyver 1, Gogogo Airheart, Holy Molar and The Album Leaf.

Track Listing:
01. Both Feet in the Grave
02. Radiation Blue
03. Velvet Flesh Design
04. Sweet Baby Jesus
05. Rat Romance
06. I Liner
07. Black Dye No. 15
08. Psycho 75
09. Goldfish