Terror "Trapped In A World" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Terror "Trapped In A World"


Terror are back with a brand new 12 song album recorded live in the studio during Covid-19 lockdown. "Trapped in A World" features the return of original guitar player, Todd Jones (Nails, Carry On), and the setlist features a collection of songs that were written during his time in the band. Recorded by Nick Jett at Jet to Mars studio in Los Angeles and mastered by Will Putney this record shows Terror playing at their hardest and most relentless.

Track Listing:
01. Lowest Of The Low
02. Life And Death
03. Out Of My Face
04. Keep Your Distance
05. Less Than Zero
06. Overcome
07. Better Off Without You
08. Crushed By The Truth
09. Not This Time
10. One With The Underdogs
11. Keep Your Mouth Shut
12. Push It Away