Ravage Ritual "Soul Eater" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Sell Your Soul


Ravage Ritual "Soul Eater"


Coming straight from one of Finland's darkest and isolated place, Ravage Ritual is now ready to unleash "Souleater", their first full length album. Born in 2011, they quickly released a first demo, followed by an ep, "revival", and a split with Teething, each one showing a stronger will to play the most radical hardcore, tinted with H8000's legacy of violence and HolyTerror metallic approach. But the others influences that can't be ignored on this record are the context and conditions behind it: written during fall and winter, those nine songs perfectly illustrate the dark, desperatly cold and esoteric atmospheres that reign during this period, pushing this album further than the now classic black-hardcore game.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Enslaved
02. Fortress
03. Devourer Of Souls
04. Dwell
05. Death Worship
06. Blood Lust
07. Absent Sun
08. Gehenna
09. Silence