Your Cart is Empty

Sell Your Soul


Tongues "Raw Nerves"


Tongues is a new awesome band from Milan (Italy) with members of Rise Above Dead and A Faded Glory. 7 slabs of tough hardcore power violence with high dose of energy and anger.

Track Listing: 
01. M.W.G.
02. Stranglehold
03. Purple
04. With Love
05. Circled Eyes
06. Tongues
07. Hazed

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …