Your Cart is Empty



Straight Razor "Straight Razor"

Straight Razor is New Bedford's preeminent hardcore outfit, cutting deep with 8 new tracks of razor sharp snarl. Featuring members of The Rival Mob, CIAC, Wolf Whistle and Raindance.

Track Listing:
01. We're Narcs
02. All
03. I Hate Your Brain
04. It's The Gestapo
05. Morbid Medicine
06. Straight Razor
07. The Party's Over
08. Strong When Safe
News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …