Your Cart is Empty


Young Blood


Stand Off "Behind The Wire"


Stand Off returns with this, their final recording. Six tracks of hardcore from the nation's capital brought to you by members of Red Death, Pure Disgust, Line Of Sight and too many more bands to mention. Recorded by Ned Russin (Title Fight) and mastered by Arthur Rizk (Iron Age, War Hungry), this EP is a truly a collaboration by the hardcore for the hardcore. 7" Includes digital download and is limited to 650 copies.

Track Listing: 
01. Intro
02. Columbines
03. I Wonder... 
04. Silence
05. Naked Eye
06. Inflection

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …