Southside Stranglers "Too Much TV" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Grave Mistake


Southside Stranglers "Too Much TV"

The debut 7" from Richmond, VA's SOUTHSIDE STRANGLERS slashes your face with six cuts of raw, bare bones rock and roll! Featuring Kenny and Brandon from GOVERNMENT WARNING on vocals and guitar, respectively, but don't expect any high speed 80's hc rippers ... mix equal parts of '60s garage rock (SONICS) and '70s punk rock (PAGANS, DMZ) and you'll get an idea of what the SOUTHSIDE STRANGLERS are serving up. Abrupt and to the point; driving guitars, tasteful leads, powerful rhythm, and vocals that are as vicious as they are soulful. Not to be written off as an experiment or side project ... SOUTHSIDE STRANGLERS are the real deal. SPLIT WITH VICIOUS CIRCLE RECORDS.

Track Listing: 
01. Too Much TV
02. Cannibal 
03. Don't Love You 
04. Bad Seed 
05. Which Way's The Door 
06. Wired