Your Cart is Empty

Solid Bond


Tough Luck "Heavy Fortune"

New six song seven inch from Richmond Virginia's Tough Luck. Straight forward in your face hardcore.

Track Listing: 
01. Word Of A Thief
02. Blind Guidance
03. Sorrow
04. Built To Burn
05. Forever Frigid
06. Heavy Fortune

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …