Krigblast "Power Till Demise" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Self Made God


Krigblast "Power Till Demise"


KRIGBL?ST is punk band based in Austin, Texas including Shane Mclachlan of PHOBIA and FINAL CONFLICT on bass. "Power Till Demise" is 10-song debut album full of intense and melodic d-beat/crustpunk heavily influenced by ANTI-CIMEX, DISCHARGE, BASTARD, WOLFPACK, WOLFBRIGADE, MASSKONTROLL, with little dose of black metal in the vein of DARKTHRONE. CD version also includes 4 songs from the self-titled 7รฎEP (including DARKTHRONE's "Transilvanian Hunger" cover song). Recorded, mixed and mastered at Enormous Door (MISERY, POISON IDEA, SELFISH) by famous Jack Control.

Track Listing:
01. Burn It All
02. The Lies
03. Awaken The Nightmare
04. No Mockeries
05. Watch Them Die
06. Power Till Demise
07. Shattered Reflections
08. Destroy The Hive
09. Voices of Wrath
10. Cut Through
11. The Kill
12. Fully Charged
13. A Vision For You
14. Transilvanian Hunger