Sheer Mag "Compilation" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Wilsuns RC


Sheer Mag "Compilation"


Sheer Mag’s Compilation LP features the Philadelphia rock band’s three seven-inches, released between 2014 and 2016. All twelve songs were recorded onto the same vintage 8-track tape machine, carted to various locations around Philadelphia. The first two were produced in a makeshift studio wedged between two bedrooms in the band’s former South Philly house, while the third came out of a practice space in the Port Richmond neighborhood. Sequenced chronologically, the newly remastered songs reveal a young DIY band finding its sound.

Track Listing: 

01. What You Want
02. Sit And Cry
03. Point Breeze
04. Hard Lovin

05. Fan The Flames
06. Travelin On
07. Whose Side Are You On
08. Button Up

09. Can’t Stop Fighting
10. Worth The Tears
11. Night Isn’t Bright
12. Nobody’s Baby