108 "Threefold Misery" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Six Feet Under


108 "Threefold Misery"

Originally released in 1996, THREEFOLD MISERY was the final full length from 108 prior to their break up and eventual reformation. Released on Germany's Lost and Found Records it was previously only available on vinyl as a picture disc 12".

With the 20th anniversary of the release of the album this year along with a string of shows on the East and West Coast (their first since 2009), SIX FEET UNDER RECORDS is finally giving the album the treatment it deserves and releasing it on vinyl June 3rd. This deluxe reissue features all new art and layout by Palehorse, along with 2 bonus songs previously unavailable on vinyl from 1996's CURSE OF INSTINCT ep. It will be available in both standard and 180 gram vinyl.

Track Listing
01. Invocation
02. Blood
03. Killer Of The Soul
04. Scandal
05. Being Or Body
06. When Death Closes Your Eyes
07. Mantra Six
08. Arctic
09. Serve & Defy
10. Curse Of Instinct
11. Pyro Stroke