S U R V I V E "RR7387" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



S U R V I V E "RR7387"

Four tracks from experimental synth band S U R V I V E's breakthrough 2016 LP RR7349, remixed and reinterpreted by an eclectic field of artists including Lena Willikens, Not Waving, Sam Haar (Blondes) and Justin K Broadrick aka JK Flesh (Godflesh, Jesu). These four renditions expertly showcase the compositional skill and rich diversity layered within each track and further encapsulate the scope of S U R V I V E's sonic palette.

Track Listing: 
01. Cutthroat (Lena Willikens Remix) 
02. High Rise (Not Waving Remix)
03. Wardenclyffe (Sam Haar Remix)
04. Other (Justin K Broadrick as JK FLESH Remix)