Rise And Fall "Hellmouth" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Rise And Fall "Hellmouth"

Originally released by JTTP Records and Surprise Attack Records in 2004. The Deathwish version is a new pressing and boasts a brand new mastering job, revamped artwork, and three bonus tracks never previously available on vinyl (including an Integrity cover).  "Hellmouth" is Rise And Fall's debut album, originally released in 2004. Listening back years later, it's apparent that even in their primordial form, Rise And Fall had the musical venom to compete with the biggest beasts out there. Thunderous drumming, thick walls of guitars, ripping solos, and brutal vocals all coalesce to lay the blueprint for "Punk Metal" as we know it. Making "Hellmouth" an essential experience for any hardcore fan out there today.

Track Listing:
01. When They Come Down
02. Bottom Feeder
03. Hellmouth
04. As The City Burns
05. Where Ghosts Roam
06. Collapse
07. Tongue Tied
08. Turn and Run
09. Give and Take
10. Running Out Of Time
11. Kingdom Of Heaven

First Press:
330 - Clear Gold
756 - Opaque Orange