Your Cart is Empty



Free Yon "Focus"

Free Yon is a hardcore punk band with a melodic sensibility from New Jersey.

Track Listing: 
01. Postscription 
02. Lies, Knots and Barber Shots 
03. Focus Focus Focus 
04. The Monsters Are Due On Maple Street 
05. Heart Attack (Women and Children) 
06. Yes Or No 
07. Objective (Mississippi Jim) 
08. Powder 
09. Concussion Mode
10. Three Cheers 
11. Broken Lines 
12. Block Walk (By Myself) 
13. Hightstown Smashup (We Need You Now)
News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …