Rest "Precept" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Self Released


Rest "Precept"

Rest is a four-piece band from Holliston, Massachusetts. After multiple self-released EPs including Rest and Destroy Me, Rest continues their DIY-trend with the release of Precept.

Precept is the band’s debut album, engineered and mastered by Zach Weeks (Burglary Years, lovechild, Cerce, Animal Flag). The album takes on many different forms and tones, blending various influences ranging from 90’s grunge to metal. All lyrics were written by Kyle McGandy and all songs were written by Rest.

Track Listing:
1. Blurred Vision
2. Form, Deform
3. Dweller
4. You’re Not You
5. Decoy
6. Alcove
7. Limbs
8. The Great Rite
9. Guise