Baroness "Blue Record" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Baroness "Blue Record"

This is the vinyl version of Baroness' "Blue Record". A digital download card is also included.

Blue Record announces the re-awakening of SavannahÍs rock giants BARONESS. Blue Record is an instant classic, with all the peaks and valleys, textures, and nuances that timeless records yield over repeated listens. Deep and dark; Blue Record overflows with gossamer melodies and striking, earnest riffs that have become the bandÍs signature. Blue Record is the most poignant moment in the BARONESS canon to date.

Track Listing: 
01. Bullheads Psalm
02. The Sweetest Curse 
03. Jake Leg 
04. Steel That Sleeps the Eye 
05. Swollen and Halo 
06. Ogeechee Hymnal 
07. A Horse Called Golgotha 
08. O'er Hell And Hide 
09. War, Wisdom and Rhyme 
10. Blackpowder Orchard 
11. The Gnashing 
12. Bullheads Lament