Your Cart is Empty



Empty Flowers "The Air You Found"

The record showcases all new versions of tracks from the group's debut LP Six and sophomore album Five with added instrumentation and contributions from members of Tombs, Gorguts, Dysrhythmia, ISIS, Palms, Khanate, OLD, D_lek, Theologian and more.


Track Listing: 
1. Car Fires (JK Broadrick remix)
2. I Get To Know Its Name (iconAclass/deadverse remix)
3. Resonate (Michael Hill remix)
4. Quit (James Plotkin remix)
5. Funf (Theologian remix)
6. Call A Priest (Kevin Hufnagel remix)

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …