Private Hell "Days of Wrath" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Persistent Vision


Private Hell "Days of Wrath"

  • The latest from Richmond, Virginia's PRIVATE HELL, "Days of Wrath" blends influences ranging from 80s punk and extreme metal to 90s crust and hardcore. Their abrasive new six song EP follows up their 2021 demo, and loosely centers around reflections on loss of time, life, and hope.

    Recorded and mixed by Jordan Greenough at NFTW Records (Reckoning Force).

    Comes packaged with full color j-card and red shell cassettes.

    Track Listing:
    01. Prometheus Bound
    02. Days of Wrath
    03. Progress
    04.Tower of Silence
    05. Agony
    06. The Final Torment