Power Trip "Live In Seattle" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Southern Lord


Power Trip "Live In Seattle"


A razor-sharp recording that effectively proves how lethal Power Trip was in a live setting, Live In Seattle was recorded as the title states in Seattle at Neumos on May 28, 2018. The set list for Live In Seattle is a selection of classic tracks from the band’s discography; Nightmare Logic and Manifest Decimation albums (the Grammy-nominated Best Metal Performance “Executioner’s Tax [Swing of the Axe],” “Conditioned to Death,” “Firing Squad,” and more), and even a deep cut/fan favorite, “Suffer No Fool,” these eleven thrashing crossover tracks are full of the fire and venom that only Power Trip can deliver.

Includes 12-page photo booklet!

Track Listing:
01. Drown (Intro)
02. Divine Apprehension
03. Suffer No Fool
04. Soul Sacrifice
05. Executioner’s Tax
06. Crucifixation
07. Heretic’s Fork
08. Conditioned To Death
09. Firing Squad
10. Manifest Decimation
11. Crossbreaker