Power "Heavy Muscle" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty


Twelve Gauge


Power "Heavy Muscle"


Still wearing Hawaiian shirts and partying harder than ever in Bremerton Washington, Power brings you their latest EP, Heavy Muscle.

Heavy Muscle was recorded and mixed by Phil Jones at The Dangler in Seattle, and mastered by Chris Mathews, Jr. The EP follows 2013 full-length Bremerton Zoo and 2011 EP Death Haunts, both also released on Twelve Gauge Records. Of Bremerton Zoo, UK blog Tight to the Nail opined: "The wild-eyed, antisocial, bloodied knuckles and beer-stained jeans flipside to the old school hardcore coin... Drawing influence from Black Flag with their anarchic and raw fuck-you-core, Power have created a vicious and unpredictable record."

Track Listing: 
01. $uck It
02. Cageless
03. L.O.S. (Life of Spite)
04. Slow Train
05. Shepherds and Sheep
06. When It's Time

Pressing Info:
100 - Clear with silver splatter
150 - Gray/maroon color-in-color
250 - Orange with yellow splatter