Phoebe Bridgers "Stranger In The Alps" - Deathwish Inc

New Orders will ship in 10-14 business days


Your Cart is Empty

Dead Oceans


Phoebe Bridgers "Stranger In The Alps"


Phoebe Bridgers wrote her first song at age 11, spent her adolescence at open mic nights, and busked through her teenage years at farmers markets in her native Los Angeles. By age 20, she'd caught the ear of Ryan Adams, who listened to her perform her song "Killer" in his L.A. studio, inviting her to come back and record it there the next day. The session blossomed into the three-song ‘Killer’ EP, released to much acclaim on Adams’s Pax-Am label in 2015. In the two short years since, Bridgers has toured or played with Conor Oberst, Julien Baker, City and Colour, Violent Femmes, Mitski, Television and Blake Babies among others.

Track Listing: 
01. Smoke Signals
02. Motion Sickness
03. Funeral
04. Demi Moore
05. Scott Street
06. Killer
07. Georgia
08. Chelsea
09. Would You Rather
10. You Missed My Heart
11. Smoke Signals (Reprise)