Set It Straight "My Favorite Words" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Positive and Focused


Set It Straight "My Favorite Words"


Originally released on cd by Westcoast Worldwide Records in 2005. Recorded by Zach Ohron at Castle Ultimate Studios in Oakland, CA Special 10 year anniversary vinyl LP edition by Positive and Focused. new artwork by Curt Baer

LP version contains bonus track

Track Listing:
01. Intro
02. For You, For Me
03. Conversation
04. Sort It Out
05. Never Give In
06. My Favorite Words
07. Too Much Hatred
08. That's What I Said
09. Playing Dead
10. Screaming For Change