Oranssi Pazuzu "Kosmonument" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

20 Buck Spin


Oranssi Pazuzu "Kosmonument"


This 2xLP comes in a mind bending TRIPLE GATEFOLD Jacket. We are unable to provide downloads for this album due to licensing restrictions. The ‘Kosmonument’ 2xLP from 2012 was another huge leap forward for Oranssi Pazuzu both musically and in terms of exposure. The band signed to UMG owned Spinefarm Records which the album still calls home today. However the vinyl edition, a sprawling triple gatefold double album with some of the most incredible artwork in the band’s history, was only released in a small quantity in Europe with very few copies arriving in North America. ‘Kosmonument’ will now see its first domestic vinyl release in the same deluxe format via 20 Buck Spin.

Track Listing: 
01. Sienipilvi
02. Komeetta
03. Uusi Olento Nousee
04. Luhistuva Aikah äkki
05. Maavaltimo
06. Siirtorata 100 10100
07. Andromeda
08. Loputon Tuntematon
09. Kaaos Hallitsee
10.  Ääretön