The Wonder Years "The Upsides Deluxe Edition" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

No Sleep


The Wonder Years "The Upsides Deluxe Edition"

Features the classic album plus 5 bonus songs and an etching on the D-side.

Track Listing:
01. My Last Semester
02. Logan Circle
03. Everything I Own Fits In This Backpack
04. Dynamite Shovel
05. New Years With Carl Weathers
06. It's Never Sunny In South Philadelphia
07. Hostels & Brothels
08. Melrose Diner
09. This Party Sucks
10. Hey Thanks
11. Washington Square Park
12. All My Friends Are In Bar Bands
13. Leavenhouse. 11:30
14. I'm Scared And I'm Sorry
15. Dynamite Shovel (Campfire Version)
16. Logan Circle: A New Hope
17. We Won't Bury You