Grey Gordon "Forget I Brought It Up" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

No Sleep


Grey Gordon "Forget I Brought It Up"


After years performing shows and a string of EPÍs, Still At Home Here (2013), Sleepless (2012) and Outgrowing Hope (2011), Gordon is finally ready to unveil his first album, Forget I Brought It Up. While mostly known for his acoustic performances, the singer-songwriter picked up the electric for his latest effort and drew upon a wealth of talent heÍd acquired over the years; ultimately creating a record that transcends genres and time with brilliantly crafted songs and thoughtful lyrics that would fit well alongside his heroes (Superchunk, The Pixies, Dinosaur Jr. and My Bloody Valentine).

Track Listing: 
01. Barstools and Haircuts
02. Learned Helplessness
03. Count Me Out
04. Indianapolis 2008
05. On the Subject of Serotonin
06. Hardened Regards
07. Like Atlas
08. Revelation Summer
09. Target
10. Kerouac Ending
11. Apologies