Lowtalker "The Marathon" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

No Sleep


Lowtalker "The Marathon"


Lowtalker is made up of Stu Ross, formerly of Wisconsin metal band Misery Signals and Canadian rock band Living With Lions and Matt Keil and Casey Hjelmberg of Canadian hardcore favorites Comeback Kid. Drawing influence from their current/past projects, Lowtalker delivers a sonic revolution of raw, jolting post-punk injected with fist-pumping, pit-swirling intensity on their sophomore six song release, The Marathon EP.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Tension
02. Like Minnows
03. Prescriptions
04. Barstow
05. The Weight of An Anvil
06. Chances