Your Cart is Empty



Noose "The War of All Against All"


Chicago's Noose, standard-bearers of the vegan straight edge, have unleashed a new EP. Destined to upset parents and meat-eaters everywhere, "The War of All Against All" contains six songs best described as "nasty, brutish, and short". Inspired by the moral law, "The War of All Against All" is certain to satisfy anyone with a taste for justice.

Track Listing:
01. The War Of All Against All
02. Backslider
03. Lex Tallonis
04. Regulate
05. Indignation
06. Birth Of Death

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …