Your Cart is Empty



Nine "Killing Angels"

Produced by Daniel Bergstrand (In Flames, Meshuggah), "Killing Angels" is a mix heaviness, infectious melody, and full blown vocal ferocity. They even paid homage in influence to the old Swedish death n' roll masters Entombed (LG Petrov of Entombed guests on the album).

Track Listing:
01. Inferno
02. Euthanasia
03. Watching The Train Go By
04. The Strategy Of Fear
05. Discontent O.D.
06. The End
07. Anxiety Report
08. Cardiac Arrest
09. 33
10. Them
News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …