Natvre's "Early Cvlts" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Natvre's "Early Cvlts"

The Hellenic commandos now offer the torrential maelstrom of their second proper full-length, Early Cvlts, the album showcasing NATVRE'S terrorizing yet supremely infectious ‘90s-inspired black art through eight methodical songs recorded at Stelth Sound Studios and completed with artwork by Luca Devinu.

The band combines mid-tempo, over-saturated riffs with feral blast beats and lacerating vocals, creating a hateful maelstrom of Black Metal terror.
released October 26, 2017

Foedraan // Vocals, Guitars
Aethir // Bass
Saathield // Drums

Artwork by Luca Devinu

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Stelth Sound Studios, Thessaloniki, Greece

Track Listing: 
01. Tundra
02. Night Of The Sun
03. Death Of The Earth
04. Early Cults
05. Geometrical Confuse
06. Prototype II
07. Something Deeper That Grows
08. Prehistoric Technology
09. Speleogenesis