Narrows / Heiress "Split" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Narrows / Heiress "Split"

Narrows offer up two songs, the perfect brutal follow up to their"New Distances" album. These songs show the band progressing passed their project stages, finding their stride along side the other elite level aggressive bands out there today.

Heiress feature longtime hardcore/metal vocalist John Pettibone (Himsa, Botch, Undertow) at the helm. They are a metal/hardcore hybrid that is dark, discordant and uniquely unpredictable. The creative new chapter for some of Seattle's most interesting and dedicated artists.

Track Listing:
01. Narrows - Recurring
02. Narrows - Feel The Sun
03. Heiress - Communionist
04. Heiress - Husk Worship

First Press:
115 - Opaque Pink
125 - Opaque Green
541 - Clear