Nails "Unsilent Death 10th Anniversary Edition" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Southern Lord


Nails "Unsilent Death 10th Anniversary Edition"


The 10th Anniversary version is the original ten-song album released in 2010, with the addition of three songs from their Obscene Humanity 7” and two songs from the original Unsilent Death recording sessions which were never released or heard, until now. The original ten tracks from Unsilent Death have not been remixed or remastered. The five additional songs have been remixed by Kurt Ballou and mastered by Nick Townsend. The LP’s packaging remains true to the original with the Stoughton gatefold jacket and also includes an 18”x24” poster.

Track List
1. Conform 00:31
2. Scum Will Rise 01:03
3. Your God 00:32
4. Suffering Soul 01:30
5. Unsilent Death 02:41
6. Traitor 00:28
7. I Will Not Follow 01:26
8. No Servant 00:59
9. Scapegoat 00:55
10. Depths 03:47
11. Leech
12. Enemy 01:20
13. Confront Them 01:20
14. Obscene Humanity 01:43
15. Lies 03:34