Your Cart is Empty

Southern Lord


Nails "Obscene Humanity"

3 older Nails songs from their 1st 12” RE-RECORDED with current lineup (Todd Jones, John Glue, Taylor Young)

Music recorded at Godcity December 27th 2009-January 2nd 2010.
Vocals recorded at The Pit Winter 2012.
Mastered at Enormous Door Spring 2012.

Track Listing: 
01. Obscene Humanity
02. Confront Them
03. Lies
News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …