More Pain "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Three One G


More Pain "Self Titled"


MORE PAIN is thrash turned rotten, riding a vile wave of scum all the way in from sea. Hints of Head Wound City creep its way into the chaos, as two long time comrades, Nick Zinner (also of Yeah Yeah Yeahs) and Justin Pearson (Dead Cross, The Locust, Retox), create a scathing score meant for surfing witches and black magick in the sand. MORE PAINโ€™s debut self-titled EP will be released on limited edition x-ray Flexi disc, with layout by The Black Moon Design. A powder keg equal parts blast beat, feedback and vocals meant to annihilate all in its path, the fuse is short, the tracks are shorter.

Track Listing:
01. Hammering Tenderness
02. Life and Leisure
03. Unfaithful Disadvantage