Minor Threat "Out Of Step" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Minor Threat "Out Of Step"


This 12" EP (on 45 rpm black vinyl) was recut from the Silver Sonya re-masters in November 2008 at Chicago Mastering Service, features an album sleeve redesign from the original artwork, and comes with a free MP3 download of the album.

These songs are also available on the Complete Discography Maxi CD.

Ian MacKaye - Vocals
Lyle Preslar - Guitar
Steve Hansgen - Bass
Brian Baker - Guitar
Jeff Nelson - Drums

Track Listing:Β 
01. Betray
02. It Follows
03. Think Again
04. Look Back & Laugh
05. Sob Story
06. No Reason
07. Little Friend
08. Out of Step
09. Cashing In