Minor Threat "First 2 7"s" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Minor Threat "First 2 7"s"


This 12" EP (on 45 rpm black vinyl) was recut from the Silver Sonya re-masters in November 2008 at Chicago Mastering Service, features a new green cover and comes with a free MP3 download of the album.

Tracks 1-8 are from the first Minor Threat 7". Tracks 9-12 are from the "In My Eyes" 7 Inch. The Digital version of this record includes the song "Stand Up," from the Flex Your Head compilation. All songs are available on CD, see #040.

Recorded: April & August 1981
Released on 12": June 1984
Ian MacKaye - Vocals
Lyle Preslar - Guitar
Brian Baker - Bass
Jeff Nelson - Drums

Track Listing:Β 
01. Filler
02. I Don't Wanna Hear It
03. Seeing Red
04. Straight Edge
05. Small Man, Big Mouth
06. Screaming at a Wall
07. Bottled Violence
08. Minor Threat
09. Stand Up
10. In My Eyes
11. Out of Step (with the World)
12. Guilty of Being White