Mindset "Leave No Doubt" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Mindset "Leave No Doubt"

Hardcore- more than a style of music, its a way of life. Few current bands represent that more than MINDSET, and even fewer current records more than their debut full length LEAVE NO DOUBT. This LP is ten vital tracks of heart, wisdom, and passion. No frills, just true Straight Edge hardcore. Musically the LP captures MINDSET at their most powerful, with one foot planted in the classics like YOT, Alone In A Crowd, The First Step, and Side By Side, with the other rooted in creating something truly unique. Lyrically LEAVE NO DOUBT takes an unflinching look at the world, and demands that we thrive rather than simply survive.

LEAVE NO DOUBT boasts the core line-up of Michael Clarke, Evan Wivell, Chris Bavaria, and Daniel Fang and introduces Austin Stemper into the mix on guitar. Not only did Austin bring a great dynamic to the new record, he also massively upped their guitar-guy stage-dive output. The art duties for the record were once again handled by Evan, and the outcome captures the intensity of the band, and the record, perfectly. LEAVE NO DOUBT is the result of blood, sweat, and tears, and after years of shows and releases MINDSET have delivered their most urgent record yet.

Track Listing:
01. Alive Inside
02. Leave No Doubt
03. Life Force
04. War
05. Thrive
06. Enough
07. Counterpoint
08. Shelter
09. Waste II
10. One Step Beyond