Metallica "Metallica" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Metallica "Metallica"


Metallica’s eponymous album, better known as The Black Album, is remastered! The Black Album is one of the most commercially successful and critically acclaimed records of all time, with global sales of over 35 million, and contains a series of unrelenting singles, “Enter Sandman,” “The Unforgiven", “Nothing Else Matters," “Wherever I May Roam,” and “Sad But True.” Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering and overseen by executive producer Greg Fidelman.

Remastered edition of Metallica on double-LP 180-gram vinyl. Includes an MP3 download card.

Track Listing:
1. "Enter Sandman"
2. "Sad but True"
3. "Holier than Thou"
4. "The Unforgiven"
5. "Wherever I May Roam"
6. "Don't Tread on Me"
7. "Through the Never"
8. "Nothing Else Matters"
9. "Of Wolf and Man"
10. "The God That Failed"
11. "My Friend of Misery"
12. "The Struggle Within"