Jesus Piece / Malice At The Palace "Split" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Bridge Nine


Jesus Piece / Malice At The Palace "Split"

Jesus Piece and Malice At The Palace are teaming up with Bridge Nine to release a new split EP. Jesus Piece kick the split off with 2 brutally heavy and discordant metallic hardcore anthems. Malice At The Palace, fresh off an LP released by Six Feet Under, are back with 2 new songs continuing to perfect the 90's hardcore sound they're known for. Mixed by Taylor Young at The Pit (Twitching Tongues, Nails) and mastered by Audiosiege (Nails, Obituary, Code Orange).

Track Listing:Β 
01. Jesus Piece - Hive Mind
02. Jesus Piece - Deny Reality
03. Malice At The Palace - My Target
04. Malice At The Palace - S.Y.C.