Rakta "III" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty


Iron Lung


Rakta "III"


Brazil's RAKTA is back with 6 new powerfully feminine trips through the fog. Simultaneously claustrophobic and cavernous. You can feel pulsing bass and thundering battery intertwine, akin to a snake coiling around your leg, pulling you down into the murky vortex. A flourish of atmospheric keyboard and vocal clamor pulls you right back to the surface just in time to be sucker punched by silence. This garland will leave you reeling. 500 copies on blue vinyl housed in a heavy duty sleeve. Art by Mateus Mondini. Sounds by Bernardo Pacheco. Mastered by Daniel Hussayn.

Track Listing:
01. Raiz Forte
02. Filhas Do Fogo
03. Conjura?Üo Do Espelho
04. Viol?ncia Do Sil?ncio
05. Inten?Üo
06. A Busca Do CÕrculo