Joyce Manor "Songs From Northern Torrance" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Joyce Manor "Songs From Northern Torrance"


Acclaimed California-based four-piece Joyce Manor have announced Songs From Northern Torrance. The 10-track compilation is a collection of early material that offers a glimpse into the band’s humble beginnings as an acoustic two-piece. Originally recorded between 2008-2010, many of the tracks have become fan favorites over the years previously existing in a live setting, or on rare CD-Rs sold by the band during their early days on the road.

01. House Warning Party
02. Fuck Koalacaust
03. DFHP?
04. Danke Schoen
05. Who Gave You A Baby
06. Constant Nothing
07. Done Right Discount Flooring
08. 5 Beer Plan
09. Chumped
10. Leather Jacket