Jesus Piece "Only Self" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Southern Lord


Jesus Piece "Only Self"


JESUS PIECE has left craters in their path over recent years, quickly developing a reputation as one of the heaviest, most uncompromising acts both on record and on the stage. With the brutalizing grooves of Y2K-era metallic hardcore greats like Disembodied, Deadguy, and Buried Alive at the core, the band incorporates elements of noise, ominous tones, and haunting atmospheres into their dynamic songwriting. With eleven new tracks packed into a debilitating thirty-two-minute attack, Only Self was recorded in Chicago at Bricktop Recording Studio with Andy Nelson (Weekend Nachos, Like Rats, Lord Mantis) mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (Integrity, Nails, Obituary), and completed with artwork by Dom Pabon.

Track Listing: 
01. Lucid
02. Workhorse
03. Punish 
04. Curse of the Serpent 
05. In the Silence
06. Adamant
07. Neuroprison 
08. Dog No Longer
09. I
10. II